Live from London

At this very moment, I’m eating breakfast in the BA lounge at Heathrow (thanks, frequent flier miles!). It’s hard to believe that I’m going to be home in New York later today.

Predictably, I failed miserably at catching up on the blog before I left Africa, so I still have ten or so entries to write that I’ll probably work on in between cover letters over the next few weeks. So if you’re enjoying the photos and the Africa trivia, keep coming back! If you’ve been using the blog for purely utilitarian purposes (i.e. confirming that I’m alive), then as of this afternoon you will be able to obtain that information by phone, email, and other mainstream methods of communication.

7 thoughts on “Live from London

  1. So happy you are already in London and on way home. Yeh for all of us!cant wait to see u. Lots of love. U are the best

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Looking forward to more blog reading ! Bring it on Elana ! Welcome home later today and we can’t wait to see you.

    Love, Sim.

Leave a Reply

